Customer

 

Basket


Total:0,00 DKK~ 0,00 EUR
Basket

Kontakt

DMTonline ApS
Kjeldgaardsvej 1
DK-9300 Sæby
Denmark  

Tlf.: +45 98 46 13 33
Fax. +45 98 46 78 77
Mail: info@dmtonline.dk  

CVR: 21815837

Åbningstider:
Man - tors.: 8 - 17
Fredag: 8 - 16
eller efter aftale

 

 

Direktør:
Solveig Sørensen
solveig@dmtonline.dk  
     
Indkøb & teknisk support:
John Sørensen
john@dmtonline.dk   
     
Salgschef:
Ole Ingby
ole@dmtonline.dk 

Salg:
Jan Jensen +45 9339 1333
jan@dmtonline.dk 

Salg:
John Winther Johnsen
jwj@dmtonline.dk 

Webmaster:
Anita Toft Pedersen
anita@dmtonline.dk 

Kommunikation & Marketing:
Gitte Elisabeth Berg
gitte@dmtonline.dk

Tekniker:
Jens Buus
jens@dmtonline.dk

Tekniker:
Jesper M. Jensen
jesper@dmtonline.dk

Tekniker:
Michael Jensen
michael@dmtonline.dk

Produktionsansvarlig:
Dorthea Hesselvig
dorthea@dmtonline.dk

Produktion:
Gitte Seeblad
produktion@dmtonline.dk

Lager:
Mads Bastian Johansen
lager@dmtonline.dk

Bogholderi:
Susanne Hansen
Susanne@dmtonline.dk