Customer

 

Basket


Total:0.00 DKK~ 0.00 EUR
Basket

Contact

DMTonline ApS
Kjeldgaardsvej 1
DK-9300 Saeby
Denmark  

Tlf +45 9846 1333
Fax +45 9846 7877
Mail: info@dmtonline.dk  

CVR: 21815837

Opening hours:
Monday- Thursday: 8 - 17
Friday: 8 - 16

 

 

 

 

Director:
Solveig Sørensen
solveig@dmtonline.dk  
     
Manager:
John Sørensen
john@dmtonline.dk  
     
Sales Manager:
Ole Ingby
ole@dmtonline.dk 

Sales:
Jan Jensen +45 9339 1333
jan@dmtonline.dk 

Sales:
John Winther Johnsen
jwj@dmtonline.dk 

Webmaster:
Anita Toft Pedersen
anita@dmtonline.dk 

Marketing & Communication:
Gitte Elisabeth Berg
gitte@dmtonline.dk

Techniques:
Jens Buus
jens@dmtonline.dk

Techniques:
Michael Jensen
michael@dmtonline.dk

Techniques:
Jesper M. Jensen
jesper@dmtonline.dk

Production Manager
Dorthea Hesselvig
dorthea@dmtonline.dk 

Production
Gitte Seeblad
produktion@dmtonline.dk 

Stock Manager:
Mads Bastian Johansen
lager@dmtonline.dk

Accountant
Susanne Hansen
susanne@dmtonline.dk